Contact us - Welcome to Luming
  • Contact us
    Luminglight
    Back Home
    Contact us  
     
    Headquarters:
      Tel:0086-411-84755888 0086-411-84798528
      FAX:0086-411-84755899
      Adress:No.32,Gaoneng street,High-tech Zone,Dalian,Liaoning,China 116025
      Email: luming@luminglight.cn

      Global sales:
      TEL:0086-411-84755875 0086-411-84755891
      FAX:0086-411-84793921
      Email: lef@luminglight.cn

    Sales Area Contact:
    Headquarters Domestic Sales: LED Phosphor Supports:
    Sale 1: 86-0411-84791240 TEL: 86-0411-84755868
    Sale 2: 86-0411-84790520 MP: 86-15942853780
    Sale 3: 86-0411-84755868 Email: xinyi@luminglight.cn
    Guangzhou Office: Shenzhen Office:
    TEL: 86-020-34148897 TEL: 86-0755-82129861
    MP: 86-13822131877 MP: 86-13603098266
    Email: guangzhou@luminglight.cn Email: shenzhen@luminglight.cn
    Yiwu Branch: Shanghai Office:
    TEL: 86-0579-85436642 TEL: 86-021-58769959
    MP: 86-13600599495 MP: 86-13818767077
    Email: yiwu@luminglight.cn Email: shanghai@luminglight.cn
    Qingdao Office: Xiamen Office:
    TEL: 86-0532-82682641 TEL: 86-0592-5088996
    MP: 86-15805324777 MP: 86-13599501950
    Email: qingdao@luminglight.cn Email: xiamen@luminglight.cn

      Luming Technology Group Co.,Ltd.  
    韩国AV片永久免费网站,国产成人av国语在线观看,亚洲人成网站在线在线观看,日韩av一中美av一中文字慕